top of page

Mesrobian Times By: Mary Javaherian

Hi! Im Mary Javaherian and I am the founder and creator of this blog, Mesrobian Times! I have been attending Mesrobian since I was 3 years old, and after completely falling in love with this school I have decided to create a platform in order to keep the Mesrobian student community united and alive. Especially after a long time of being distant, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I believe it is important to keep our students involved and knowledgeable by encouraging and helping one another. This blog will encapsulate all of our Mesrobian memories, the Mesrobian present, and the Mesrobian future! I am ecstatic and extremely grateful to be not only launching an amazing platform, but adding an asset to Mesrobian! Let the journey begin!



bottom of page